menu
slider
Aktion Club: Vickie Ewing ncsc.aktiondistadmn@yahoo.com
Boys and Girls Homes of NC: Gary Cooper coopdbcoop@nc.rr.com
Builders Club: Jon Gibbs johnpgibbs@triad.rr.com
Bulletin Editor: Leah Moretz districtoffice@carolinakiwanis.org
Bylaws and Policies: Bill Clingenpeel clingenpeel@triad.rr.com
Carolinas District Development: Gary Cooper coopdbcoop@nc.rr.com
Circle K: Jon Hethcox jon.hethcox@gmail.com
Conventions & Conferences: J. Scott Johnson cdkc47@gmail.com
District Foundation President: Gary Cooper coopdbcoop@nc.rr.com
Education/Leadership Development: Elizabeth Tezza emtezza@gmail.com
Finance: Bill Clingenpeel clingenpeel@triad.rr.com
Fundraising: Steve Milburn sdmilburn@aol.com
Human & Spiritual Values: Dan Brubaker bubbabru@skybest.com
International Convention: Stan Perry perry8@clemson.edu
Investments: Doug Boggie douglas.boggie@ampf.com
K-Kids: Amy Johnson amjohnson@campbell.edu
Key Club: J. Scott Johnson cdkc47@gmail.com
Key Leader: TBD  
Kiwanis International Foundation (Children's Fund) Doug Day dougday1038@gmail.com
Membership Development / New Club Opening (The Formula) Alec Macaulay alec.macaulay@gmail.com
Partnerships Chris White clwpalawfirm@gmail.com
Past Governors Council: Gary Cooper coopdbcoop@nc.rr.com
Past Lt. Governors Council: Becky Horton beckyhorton818@gmail.com
Public Relations: Mike Grizzard hmgrizzard@yahoo.com
Risk Management: Doug Day dougday1038@gmail.com
Service: Claire Robinson claire.robinson@highpointnc.gov
World Service Project Eliminate Coordinator: Elizabeth Tezza emtezza@gmail.com
Young Children Priority One/Youth Services: Barbara Day bday1@email.unc.edu
Youth Protection Managers:  North Carolina  - Brittany Love bsajbel@gmail.com
  South Carolina - Dawn Puderbaugh Hodges kiwanisdawn@gmail.com