menu
slider

 

2017-2018
Lieutenant Governors

      Division       Name Phone #    Email
1 Marti Peithman 828-926-1421 martipeithman@aol.com
2 Steve Edwards 828-243-3825 smedwards43@gmail.com
3 Charles Rutherford 863-244-8240 cshebar@yahoo.com
4 This division was removed with the restructuring and the clubs moved to other divisions.
5 Jerry Lawson 704-232-0247 jerryslaw@fibrant.com
6 Vacant    
7 John Dear 703-867-7613 jwdear@johndearcpa.com
8 David Poe 336-328-0734 barbdave@triad.rr.com
9 This division was removed with the restructuring and the clubs moved to other divisions.
10 Sam Gaskins 919-776-9916 spgaskins@aol.com
11 Susan Chriscoe 919-235-50161 susanchriscoe@gmail.com
12 KC Ramsay 919-612-2000 kc@kcramsay.com
13 Guy Whilden 919-280-5959 gwhilden@gmail.com
14 Vacant    
15 Shirlyn Davenport 919-394-4563 davenport.shirlyn@gmail.com
16 Jane Johnson 252-333-7357 toobad21@aol.com
17 TBD    
18 Grace Haubrich 910-545-3903 gr8realtor1@gmail.com
19 This division was removed with the restructuring and the clubs moved to other divisions.
20 Cherry Gerrald 843-610-6323 cgerrald002@gmail.com
21 Bernie Grant 843-991-7682 berniegrant@bellsouth.net
22 Vacant    
23 Jennifer Hethcox 803-447-9833 jennifer.hethcox@gmail.com
24 Tim Clarke 843-907-5060 tmclarke35@gmail.com
25 Bryan Neill 864-923-8249 bryan_neill@ucbi.com
26 Joe Crostic 910-253-5460 joe.crostic@gmail.com