menu
slider

2016-2017
Lieutenant Governors

      Division       Name Phone #    Email
1 Lynn Deese 828-691-7759 jacksongirlx2@aol.com
2 Bob Murray 210-872-3013 robertmurray1015@gmail.com
3 Charles Rutherford 863-244-8240 cshebar@yahoo.com
4 This division was removed with the restructuring and the clubs moved to other divisions.
5 Don Nielsen 336-749-7918 dnielsen@belldavispitt.com
6 Vacant    
7 John Dear 703-867-7613 jwdear@johndearcpa.com
8 Claire Robinson 336-655-6531 claire.robinson@highpointnc.gov
9 This division was removed with the restructuring and the clubs moved to other divisions.
10 Sam Gaskins 919-776-9916 spgaskins@aol.com
11 Steve Goodson 910-486-9394 lstevegoodson@aol.com
12 KC Ramsay 919-612-2000 kc@kcramsay.com
13 Guy Whilden 919-280-5959 gwhilden@gmail.com
14 James Fitzgerald 252-916-6978 jfitzgerald@thecornerstonebank.com
15 Jane Johnson 252-333-7357 toobad21@aol.com
16 Jane Johnson 252-333-7357 toobad21@aol.com
17 Sheri Lawrence 252-702-5850 sherilawrence30@gmail.com
18 Charles Kay 910-455-1151 excelbodyworks@hotmail.com
19 This division was removed with the restructuring and the clubs moved to other divisions.
20 Bobby Kilgo 843-250-7123 robert.kilgo.jr@gmail.com
21 Phil Kiser 614-736-0233 pkiser9947@aol.com
22 Vacant    
23 LeGrand Cooper 803-600-3760 wlegrandcooper@gmail.com
24 Tim Clarke 843-907-5060 tmclarke35@gmail.com
25 Bernie Ellis 864-915-1798 bellis@mcnair.net
26 Mary Winfree 910-818-4532 mwinfree@thestaffingalliance.com